Home         Articles         Study         Library         History         Heresy         Blogs

Summary of Christian Doctrine








Louis Berkhof



Table of Contents

    Chapter   1: Religion
    Chapter   2:
    Chapter   3:
    Chapter   4:
The Essential Nature of God
    Chapter   5:
The Names God
    Chapter   6:
The Attributes of God
    Chapter   7:
The Trinity
    Chapter   8:
The Divine Decrees
    Chapter   9:
    Chapter 10:
    Chapter 11:
Man in His Original State
    Chapter 12:
Man in the State of Sin
    Chapter 13:
Man in the Covenant of Grace
    Chapter 14:
The Names and Nature of Christ
    Chapter 15:
The States of Christ
    Chapter 16:
The Offices of Christ
    Chapter 17:
The Atonement Through Christ
    Chapter 18:
The Common Operation of the Holy Spirit: Common Grace
    Chapter 19:
Calling and Regeneration
    Chapter 20:
Conversion: Repentance and Faith
    Chapter 21:
    Chapter 22:
Sanctification and Perseverance

Copyright 2008 [www.seeking4truth.com]. All rights reserved .Revised: 05/17/2009